Appliques

Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Jolisakte GR

SHARM
MT-7253E
€37.20
Our Joliskate GR is a beautiful funny green frog shaped table lamp standing on white skateboard that has green wheels, this frog has nice big black eyes that give the best funny look to this item. This frog's face has tiny face details of mouth and eyes and cheeks that give funny and cut look to this overall shape. The head of this frog is used as a...
Table lamp child - Yellow - Dog - Doggy Y
Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Doggy Y

SHARM
SSG-499-5
€31.20
Our DOGGY Y is a beautiful funny dog shaped table lamp, with yellow and white colors with pink cut touch on its shoulders, with nice big ears that give the best funny look to this item. Our Doogy Y is decorated with very funny big round yellow eyeglasses, and have tiny details of mouth and eyes, that gives cut look to this table lamp. The head of this dog...
Available
€31.20
Our Bearyled is a beautiful funny blue, pink or yellow little bear shaped table lamp, this bear has nice little ears that give the best funny look to this item. This bear's face is decorated with black nose, mouth and eyes, that gives cut and funny look to this overall shape. The head of this bear is used as a lampshade diffuser, inside have lamp holder,...
Table lamp child - Green and White - Rabbit - Rabiskate D/GR
Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Rabiskate D/GR

SHARM
MT-7253D
€37.20
Our Rabiskate D/GR is a beautiful funny green rabbit shaped table lamp standing on white skateboard that has green wheels, this rabbit has nice big ears that give the best funny look to this item. This rabbit's faces is decorated with very funny big round green eyeglasses, and have tiny face details of mouth and eyes, that gives cut look to this overall...
Table lamp child - Pink - Ballerina - Balerine PK
Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Balerine PK

SHARM
MT-7205
€96.00
Our Balerine PK is a beautiful shaped table lamp, with small wooden base, pink color. On this pink base there is pair of special footwear for ballerina, with girlish ribbon tied in beautiful way. This base has a metal poll in the middle, ends from upside with a light pink lampshade which has very nice design, also trimmed with white from up and down, and...
Table lamp child - Brown and white - Book - Lozana BR
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Lozana BR

SHARM
MT-7101
€81.00
Our Lozana BR is a beautiful and classy shaped table lamp which is in shape of books. Sharm designers shaped four closed books in different colors, and an opened book on the top, all made of special resin, with attractive colors. On the books there are nice meaningful words written in golden letters, giving the serious beauty to this table lamp. In the...
Table lamp child - Brown - Violin - Melolamp  BR
Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Melolamp BR

SHARM
MT-7102
€81.00
Our Melolamp BR is a beautiful and classy shaped table lamp with square wooden base, which has an opened copybook made of special resin with some lines of musical scale. In the middle of this copybook is standing a brown violin in very romantic look. This violin is designed and shaped by Sharm designers with very tiny details of a real violin. On top of...
Table lamp child - Blue and White - Anchor - Ankora BL
Available
€54.00
Our Ankora BL is a beautiful anchor shaped table lamp with round wooden base, which is decorated with paintings and small sea figures, seabird, some ropes, with all tiny details and yellow cute touch. There is a round picture frame in the middle of this anchor that will give the serious beauty and personalize this table lamp. This anchor has a metal arm...
Table lamp child - Dark Blue and White - Rudder - Selvino D/BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Selvino D/BL

SHARM
MT-7109
€54.00
Selvino D/BL is a table lamp which has shape of boat steering wheel, with round wooden base. This steering wheel is decorated with sea figures and different paintings, with beautiful harmony of tiny details, that will take children to fishers sea life legendary stories, by give them unlimited fun and convert their room to wonderful space. This steering...
Table lamp child - Blue and White - Boat - Petibato BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Petibato BL

SHARM
MT-7175
€54.00
Our Petibato BL is a beautiful fishing boat shaped table lamp with round wooden base, which is decorated with a shape of small fishing boat with its fishing net and small sea figures and birds attached on it. With ropes inside the boat, you will find a beautiful harmony of tiny details, that will take children to fishers sea life legendary stories, by...
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Mythic BL + Y

SHARM
MB-2176
€54.00
Our Mythic BL+ Y wall lamp is a blue rocket with white and yellow details. In the center of this rocket is a white glass globe with a lamp holder. This rocket is made with high quality wood. The Mythic BL+ Y wall lamp is sculpted by Sharm designers to bring a storybook quality into any room installed on its wall, that will stir imagination, brighten your...
Wall lamp child - Blue and Yellow - Moon - Lunacloun BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Lunacloun BL

SHARM
MB-2161
€54.00
Our Lunacloun BL wall lamp is a blue moon with yellow hat and white chin, with a funny face, and beautiful eyes, it has a round white glass globe on its face with a lamp holder inside. Sharm designers gave more brightness and beauty to this fixture by engaving five stars on the chin and ten stars on the hat, inside each star there is an LED night lights...
Wall lamp child - Yellow - Moon - Unideco Y
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Unideco Y

SHARM
MB-2008
€54.00
Our Unideco Y is a beautiful wall lamp it has round metal base red color, fixed on it a yellow moon with several bright stars fixed on surface. There is also a metal toy bright blue color doll shaped which is sitting on the moon joyfully. This doll is a lamp holder, and the bulb is its head. The Unideco Y is sculpted by Sharm designers, made of high...
Wall lamp child -Yellow and Blue - Moon - Sleepy Moon Y + BL
Available
AMAZON APLIQUES

Applique Murale Enfant - Sleepy Moon Y + BL

SHARM
MB-2085
€54.00
Our Sleepy Moon y + BL wall lamp is a beautiful piece of blue sky, wich has 9 LED white night lights, and a yellow moon with black eyes fixed on it. There is also a white glass globe with a lamp holder inside. The Sleepy Moon y + BL is sculpted by Sharm designers, made of high quality wood and glass, it has also LED night lights white color that will look...
Wall lamp child - Yellow and Blue - Ant - Vigore Y + BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Vigore Y + BL

SHARM
MB-2137
€54.00
Our Vigore Y + BL wall lamp, is a beautiful ant shape, the base is a blue round metal, with an ant standing peacefully on top. This ant is made of metal with yellow head and chest, its body is a white glass globe with a lamp holder inside. It has two white plastic wings, and two yellow sensors that give the real look to this fixture. The Vigore Y + BL is...
Wall lamp child - Yellow and pink - Bee - Lonlibee Y + PK
Available
€39.00
Our Lonlibee Y + PK wall lamp is a beautiful bee shape, the main body is a white round metal base, with a big sunflower made of yellow fabric fixed on it, and a bee is landing peacefully on top. The bee is made of metal pink color, wich has a lamp holder inside, it has two plastic wings yellow color and two pink sensors that give the real look. The...
Available
AMAZON APLIQUES

Applique Murale Enfant - Marvel Y + RD

SHARM
MB-2172
€54.00
Our Marvel Y + RD wall lamp is a funny helicopter shape, the main body is a yellow wooden helicopter, with a white glass globe in the middle that has a lamp holder inside. It has two red blades and a red tale that gives to it funny shape. The Marvel Y + RD is sculpted by Sharm designers, made of high quality of wood, it will bring a storybook quality into...
Wall lamp child - Pink - Cat - Amicale PK
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Amicale PK

SHARM
MB-2151
€54.00
Our Amicale PK wall lamp is a very new idea design from Sharm group designers, it is one of the most lovely cartoon personalities, white Hello Kitty, wearing a pink dress, holding a pink parachute, joyfully descending on the wall. It has a round metal yellow base, with an arm fastened on it the whole fixture, which is made of wood and fabric. Under the...
Wall lamp child - Yellow -Small house - Mezofleur Y
Available
€54.00
Our Mezofleur wall lamp is a very new design decorated with colorful flowers and two LED lights inside. This fixture is made of wood, in a shape of little cottage with a white fence, inside this cottage there are colorful artificial flowers and two LED lights that give brightness to these flowers.
Wall lamp child - Dark Green and Blue -Billards - Genius D/GR
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Genius D/GR

SHARM
MB-2165
€54.00
Our Genius D/GR wall lamp is a very new design decorated with colors and numbers. It has a round blue metal base fixed on the wall, and has a metal arm, inserted on it 3 PVC colorful movable beeds with numbers written on each one. It has a fabric lampshade dark green color, printed on it multicolor numbers, with a lamp holder inside. This fixture is made...
Wall lamp child - Blue - Rabbit - Funtime BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Funtime BL

SHARM
MB-2225
€60.00
Our Funtime BL wall lamp is a toy shaped blue rabbit with colorful touch and a little flower on his ear, this rabbit's face is a beautiful clock taht will help children recognize the time and enjoy the beauty of color and light. Funtime BL is made of plastic and iron. It has a yellow movable metal arm that can be directed, with a yellow metal lampshade...
Wall lamp child - Dark blue - Rabbit - Lapino D/BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Lapino D/BL

SHARM
MB-2013
€54.00
Our Lapino D/BL wall lamp is a smiling, running, funny rabbit, one of lovely cartoon personalities, holding white glass globe that have a lamp holder inside. This wall lamp is made of high quality wood in black and white colors with touch of red. The Lapino D/BL is sculpted by Sharm designers to bring a storybook quality into any room installed on its...
Wall lamp child - Yellow and Blue - Moon - Luna Star Y + BL
Available
€54.00
Our Luna Star Y + BL wall lamp is a smiling funny moon with a piece of blue sky and a red star on its head, it's all made of high quality wood with yellow, blue, turquoise and red finish, it has black eyes and a white glass globe which has a lamp holder inside. This wall lamp will give the extreme beautiful brightness and convert the room to a wonderful...
Wall lamp child - Red and Blue - Small house - Shaled GR+RD
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Shaled GR + RD

SHARM
MB-2175
€54.00
Our Shaled GR + RD wall lamp is a beautiful cottage shaped with all its tiny details, with a chimney on the roof and green grass in front of it. All made of high quality wood with blue and red color with yellow and green finish. It looks like dwarf's home in fairy tales, with a white glass globe which has a lamp holder inside. This wall lamp will give the...

To facilitate your navigation and provide you with a better service, we use cookies. By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies.

Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Rose - Ballerine - Balerine PK
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Balerine PK

SHARM
MT-7205
96,00 €
Notre lampe de table Balerine PK est en forme de ballerines de danse rose avec un ruban délicatement noué. Elles sont posées sur un socle en bois rose. Au centre de ce socle se trouve une tige métallique au bout de laquelle se trouvent une douille et un abat-jour rose pâle avec un liseré blanc en haut et en bas. Cette composition attirera les passionnés...
Lampe de table Enfant - Livres - Marron - Lozana BR
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Lozana BR

SHARM
MT-7101
81,00 €
Notre lampe de table Lozana BR est une élégante lampe en forme de livre. Les designers du groupe Sharm ont mis au point quatre livres fermés de différentes couleurs et un livre ouvert sur le dessus, tous en résine époxy, aux couleurs attrayantes. Au milieu du livre ouvert se trouve une tige en métal avec une douille et un abat-jour au bout. Cette...
Lampe de table Enfant - Violon - Marron - Melolamp BR
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Melolamp BR

SHARM
MT-7102
81,00 €
Notre lampe de table Melolamp BR est composée d'un livre en résine avec dessus des partitions de musique. Au milieu de ce livre se trouve un violon brun, il a été conçu et façonné, par les designers du groupe Sharm, pour lui donner l'aspect d'un vrai violon. Au-dessus de ce violon, il y a un abat-jour beige clair. Cette composition attirera les enfants...
Lampe de table Enfant - Ancre Marine - Bleu - Ankora BL
Available
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Ankora BL est une belle lampe en forme d'ancre marine avec de nombreux détails de la mer, tel que les oiseaux marins et les cordes. Au centre de cette ancre se trouve un cadre photo rond qui permettra à votre enfant de personnaliser sa lampe avec la photo de son choix. Cette ancre a une tige métallique au centre qui se termine par une...
Lampe de table Enfant - Gouvernail - Bleu Foncé - Selvino D/BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Selvino D/BL

SHARM
MT-7109
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Selvino D/BL est en forme de gouvernail, il est décoré de détails de la mer qui emmèneront vos enfants au cœur de légendes marines. Ce volant a une tige en métal au centre, qui dispose d'une douille, et un abat-jour blanc. Cette lampe de table est fournie avec un interrupteur marche/arrêt.
Lampe de table Enfant - Voilier - Bleu - Petibato BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Petibato BL

SHARM
MT-7175
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Petibato BL est un petit bateau de pêche avec son filet de pêche, ses nombreux détails de la mer et ses oiseaux. Avec ses nombreux détails, vos enfants seront emmenés à la mer et pourront l'intégrer dans leurs histoires imaginaires. Ce bateau a une tige en métal au centre qui comporte une douille et un abat-jour blanc. Cette lampe de...
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Mythic BL + Y

SHARM
MB-2176
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Mythic BL + Y est une fusée bleue avec des détails blancs et jaunes. Au centre de cette fusée se trouve un globe en verre blanc, au sein duquel se trouve une douille. Cette fusée est faite avec du bois de haute qualité, elle offrira à vos enfants de la lumière au sein de leurs chambres mais développera aussi leur imaginaire en lien...
Applique Murale Enfant - Bleu - Lune - Lunacloun BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Lunacloun BL

SHARM
MB-2161
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Lunacloun BL est une lune bleue avec un chapeau jaune et une barbe blanche. Un globe en verre blanc se trouve au centre, au sein duquel est installée une douille. Pour apporter plus de luminosité, les designers Sharm ont choisi d'ajouter cinq étoiles dans la barbe et dix sur le chapeau, chacune d'entre-elles contient une veilleuse...
Applique Murale Enfant - Jaune - Lune - Unideco Y
Hors stock
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Unideco Y

SHARM
MB-2008
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Unideco Y est une belle lune jaune avec des étoiles fixées dessus. Assis sur la lune, un petit personnage en métal bleu vif, sa tête est formée avec une ampoule grâce à la douille qui se trouve dans son cou. Cette applique est composée de bois et de métal. Elle procurera aux enfants de l'apaisement pour leurs nuits pleines de rêves.
Applique Murale Enfant - Jaune et bleu - Lune - Sleepy Moon Y + BL
Available
AMAZON APPLIQUES

Applique Murale Enfant - Sleepy Moon Y + BL

SHARM
MB-2085
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Sleepy Moon Y + BL est une jolie lune jaune endormie avec son nuage bleu ciel. Cette lune avec son globe en verre blanc, qui contient une douille, et ses nombreux détails sont réalisés avec du bois et du verre de haute qualité. Au sein du nuage se trouvent des veilleuses LED blanches qui illumineront la chambre de votre enfant et...
Applique Murale Enfant - Jaune et Blanc - Fourmi - Vigore Y + BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Vigore Y + BL

SHARM
MB-2137
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Vigore Y + PK est une belle fourmi en métal, avec la tête et le haut du corps jaune tandis que le bas du corps est un globe en verre blanc au sein duquel se trouve une douille. La fourmi dispose de deux ailes en plastique blanc et de deux antennes en métal jaune, se qui la rend plus réaliste. Cette applique sera parfaitement éclairée...
Applique Murale Enfant - Jaune et Rose - 
 Abeille - Lonlibee Y + PK
Available
39,00 €
Notre applique murale Lonlibee Y+ PK est une belle abeille rose avec des ailes en plastique jaune. Elle est posée sur un tournesol en tissu, ce qui donne du réalisme à l'applique. A l'intérieur du globe blanc, qui fait office de tête à l'abeille, se trouve une douille. Cette abeille avec ces nombreux détails trouvera parfaitement sa place au sein de la...
Applique Murale Enfant - Jaune et Rouge - Hélicoptère - Marvel  Y + RD
Available
AMAZON APPLIQUES

Applique Murale Enfant - Marvel Y + RD

SHARM
MB-2172
54,00 €
Notre application murale Marvel y + RD a une forme d’hélicoptère en bois jaune, les hélices sont rouges avec un globe en verre au centre avec une douille. Il est fait de bois de haute qualité, il illuminera la chambre de votre enfant et s'accordera avec la décoration de la chambre.
Applique Murale Enfant - Rose - Chat -Amicale PK
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Amicale PK

SHARM
MB-2151
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Amicale PK est un joli chat, vêtu d'une robe rose, tenant un parachute rose. Elle a une base ronde en métal jaune, elle est en bois et en tissu. Sous le parachute se trouve une douille qui illuminera le chat en peluche. Cette applique éclairera parfaitement la chambre de votre enfant. 
Applique Murale Enfant - Jaune - Maisonnette - Mezofleur Y
Available
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Mezofleur est une maisonnette en bois avec une jolie clôture blanche, décorée de fleurs colorées et de deux LED à l'intérieur. Elle s'accordera parfaitement à la décoration de la chambre de votre enfant. 
Applique Murale Enfant - Verre foncé et Bleu - Billard - Genius D/GR
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Genius D/GR

SHARM
MB-2165
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Genius D/GR est composée d'une base en métal bleue et d'un bras en métal sur lequel sont insérées 3 boules de billard de différentes couleurs et de numéros différents. Il y a un abat-jour en tissu vert foncé sur lequel sont imprimeés des boules de billard, avec un douille. Ce luminaire en fer, en PVC illuminera la chambre de votre...
Applique Murale Enfant - Bleu - Lapin - Funtime BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Funtime BL

SHARM
MB-2225
60,00 €
Notre applique murale Funtime BL est un lapin avec une horloge à la place de la tête. Elle permettra à vos enfants de se repérer dans le temps. L'applique Funtime Bl est en métal et en plastique, elle est dotée d'un bras amovible en métal jaune avec une douille. Sur l'arrière du visage du lapin se trouve 12 veilleuses LED qui permettront à vos enfants de...
Applique Murale Enfant - Bleu foncé - Lapin - Lapino D/BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Lapino D/BL

SHARM
MB-2013
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Lapino D/BL est un sympathique lapin accompagné d'un globe en verre blanc à l'intérieur duquel se trouve une douille. Cette applique est faite en bois de haute qualité dans des couleurs noir, blanc et rouge. L'applique éveillera l'imagination de vos enfants tout donnants de la lumière dans leur chambre.
Applique Murale Enfant - Bleu et Jaune - Lune -  Luna Star Y + BL
Available
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Luna Star Y + BL est une lune avec un grand sourire avec son bonnet bleu et son nez rouge, elle est accompagnée d'un ciel bleu nuit. L'ensemble de l'applique est composée de bois de haute qualité de couleur jaune, bleu, turquoise, et rouge. Au milieu du ciel se trouve un globe blanc avec à l’intérieur une douille. Cette applique...
Applique Murale Enfant - Bleu et Rouge - Maisonnette - Shaled GR + RD
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Shaled GR + RD

SHARM
MB-2175
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Shaled GR + RD est une jolie maisonnette avec ses nombreux détails. Elle est fabriquée avec du bois de haute qualité de couleur bleu, rouge, vert et jaune. Au milieu de la maisonnette se trouve un globe blanc au sein du quel se trouve une douille, cela permettra d'illuminer la chambre de votre enfant et de lui donner un aspect joyeux. 
Applique Murale enfant - Bleu - Maisonnette  Piccola BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Piccola BL

SHARM
MB-2030
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Piccola BL est une petite maison avec ses détails tels que le toit avec la cheminée et l'herbe verte au pied de la maison. La maison est fabriquée avec un bois de haute qualité avec de belles couleur bleue, rouge et verte. Sous la fenêtre se trouve un globe blanc à l'intérieur duquel se trouve une douille. Cette applique apportera de...
Applique Murale enfant - Bleu et blanc - Horloge Minifigure D/BL
Available
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Minifigure D/BL est une belle ancre avec des détails de la mer, au centre de celle-ci se trouve une horloge. Fabriqué avec du bois de grande qualité de couleur blanche, bleu foncé et rouge. L'ancre dispose d'un bras métallique avec un abat-jour en verre muni d'une douille au milieu. Cette applique fournira la luminosité nécessaire...
Applique Murale Enfant - Bleu foncé et Blanc - Phare - Dreamway D/BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Dreamway D/BL

SHARM
MB-2036
54,00 €
Notre applique murale Dreamway D/BL est un joli phare avec de nombreux détails de la mer. L'applique est faite entièrement de bois de grande qualité, de couleurs agréables avec du blanc, du bleu foncé et des touches de rouges. Le phare est agrémenté d'un bras métallique avec un support d'ampoule. Cette applique s'intégrera parfaitement dans l'univers...
Applique Murale enfant - Bleu - Bateau Sailorkid BL
Available
Appliques

Applique Murale Enfant - Sailorkid BL

SHARM
MB-2050
54,00 €
Notre applique Sailorkid BL est un bateau bleu sur des vagues, en bois de haute qualité avec des détails minuscules et des couleurs vives. Cette applique murale possède un globe en verre blanc avec une douille E27 à l'intérieur qui lui conférera beaucoup de luminosité grâce à l'ampoule que vous choisirez et convertira la pièce en un espace merveilleux....
Block title

Visit our blog

Pour faciliter votre navigation et vous apporter un meilleur service nous utilisons des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation , vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.