Plafonniers

Available
Plafonniers

Ceiling Lamp - Funicraft 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5168-4
€132.00
Our Funicraft 4 BL pendant lamp, which shape is like agricultural services plane, lovely shaped with tiny details of real plane, in blue, red and white colors. It has 2 red blades in the front, 4  white lights under the wings and 28 LED night lights under the tale and  the wings. Can choose alternately to light only bulbs or only LED night lights, or both...
Available
Plafonniers

Ceiling light child - Jetliner 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5377-3
€120.00
Our JETLINER 3 BL pendant lamp, which shape is like a small fighter plane, lovely shaped with tiny details in blue, yellow and white finish, that will brighten  your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere. This pendant lamp has 2 white lights under the wings, 1 white light at the end, 3 LED lights under main body of this plane. It has also 22 LED night...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue and white - Rocket - Cosmoluce 6 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Cosmoluce 6 BL

SHARM
MD-5740-6
€126.00
Our Cosmoluce 6 BL ceiling lamp, which shape is like a flying rocket up to sky, blue and white colors with yellow finish, that will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere that will take the kids to fairy tales world relaxing environment. This ceiling lamp has 3 big LED bulbs fixed with clouds, and 3 small LED bulbs fixed with yellow wooden...
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Polyplane 8 Y

SHARM
MD-5725-8
€120.00
Our Polyplane 8 Y is a ceiling lamp, has a wooden base square shape which is looks like blue sky with white clouds. There is one big yellow funny plane in the middle, and 4 small multicolor planes on the corners, giving the real look of flying planes. This ceiling lamp has 4 big bulbs on the corners, and 4 LED small bulbs between them. Sharm designers...
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier enfant - Dolphiled 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5568-4
€120.00
Our Dolphiled 4 BL ceiling lamp, which is a wooden oval shape, it looks like sea waves, lovely shaped with tiny details. There is one yellow whale playing in the middle, on the blue waves, and also four light blue wooden dolphins, each one holding a small LED bulb. Dolphiled 4 BL has also 14 LED night lights fixed on the blue waves, and 16 LED night...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - ship's steering wheel - Naviled BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier enfant - Naviled BL

SHARM
MD-5685
€120.00
Our Naviled BL lamp looks like a steering wheel of a boat in bright pink, orange and white colors, with big glass globe in the middle, which is decorated by effect of sandy seashore with fishing net and few fish and shells. This ceiling lamp has 3 circles of LED chips, covered with big glass globe in the middle. Each circle have one row of 6000 K chips,...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue and yellow - Rainbow - Rainbow 4 BL + Y
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier enfant - Rainbow 4 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5527-4
€120.00
Our Rainbow 4 BL + Y ceiling lamp,  which shape is like sky with sun and rainbow in bright colors, blue, red, yellow and green, it has also four pieces of wooden clouds lovely shaped, each one has glass globe and a lamp holder inside. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink - ship's steering wheel - Dreamled PK
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier enfant - Dreamled PK

SHARM
MD-5689
€120.00
Our Dreamled PK lamp looks like a steering wheel of a boat in bright pink, orange and white colors, with big glass globe in the middle, which is decorated by effect of sandy seashore with fishing net and few fish and shells. This ceiling lamp has 3 circles of LED chips, covered with big glass globe in the middle. Each circle has one row of 6000 K chips,...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - Sky - Bludore 5 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bluedore 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5655-5
€120.00
Our Bluedore 5 BL ceiling lamp which shape is like blue sky with a yellow moon that has two bulbs and a little girl hugging the moon, also there are three pieces of wooden clouds lovely shaped, each one has a bulb. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent imagination, which...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - Bee - Beeland 3 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Beeland 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5606-3
€108.00
Our Beeland 3 BL ceiling lamp, which shape is like blue meadow with many colorful flowers and three bees in yellow color stripped with black. It has also three glass globes with lamp holder inside. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid’s room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent imaginations, which will take the...
Ceiling lamp child - Green and Blue - Dinosaurs - Lovely 4 GR
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Lovely 4 GR

SHARM
MD-5722-4
€120.00
Our Lovely 4 GR ceiling lamp has a round shaped with three funny cartoon personalities all made of wood MDF. There are also funny pictures of cartoon personalities painted on the round base of this ceiling lamp. It has 4 bulbs beneath to illuminate the room and give light to this fixture. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid’s room and creates a fun...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - Flower - Vivacolor 4 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Vivacolor 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5531-4
€120.00
Our Vivacolor 4 BL ceiling lamp is a wonderful shape of multicolor wooden base (blue, yellow, pink, red, green) colors, all made of wood. It has four lamp holders, and 40 LED liny lights to give the extreme beauty and brightness to this fixture, and give the children unlimited fun and convert their room to wonderful space. Can choose alternately to light...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink - Elephant - Bonheur 3 PK
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bonheur 3 PK

SHARM
MD-5712-3
€120.00
Our Bonheur 3 PK ceiling lamp is a wooden dream land with pink and other light colors that give to this fixture extreme beauty. Has small wooden flower shapes each one has a lamp holder and a LED light, there are also 24 tiny LED lights on the base. There is a wooden letter (W) fixed base, and a seesaw is pending from this letter fluently, with a little...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink - Sky - Nostalgia 5 PK
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Nostalgia 5 PK

SHARM
MD-5769-5
€120.00
Our Nostalgia 5 PK ceiling lamp which shape is like pink sky with a yellow moon that has 2 bulbs, and a little girl hugging the moon, also there are 3 pieces of wooden clouds lovely shaped, each one has a bulb. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fu atmosphere by enbodiment of childhood and their innocent imagination, which will...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink and Blue - Butterfly - Farfaled 9 PK + BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Farfaled 9 PK + BL

SHARM
MD-5506-9
€120.00
Our Farfaled 9 PK + BL ceiling lamp, which shape is like pink butterfly made of wood, with 3  blue small butterfly shapes made in plastic, each one has lamp holder, also there are 6 small  white LED lights three on each side. It has also 24 LED white tiny lights to give the extreme beauty and brightness to this fixture. All these lights that comes from...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue and Yellow - Sun - Smily 7 BL + Y
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Smily 7 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5358-7
€120.00
Our Smily 7 BL + Yceiling lamp, which has a wooden base, its shape as piece of blue sky with lovely and colorful rainbow, with 3 wooden white clouds. This ceiling lamp has 3 small LED bulbs fixed on clouds, and 3 small bulbs fixed on the rainbow. In the middle there is a wooden shape of yellow sun with a bulb under it, painted nice smiling face, with 1...
Ceiling lamp child - Green and Yellow - Ladybug - Coccibelle 8 GR
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Coccibelle 8 GR

SHARM
MD-5600-8
€138.00
Our Coccibelle 8 GR ceiling lamp which has a wooden base, its shape as green leaf with lovely and colorful ladybugs, with bulbs on their body, there are other 4 small bulbs fixed on the wooden base, it has also 24 LED night lights that will increase the brightness of this fixture. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun...

To facilitate your navigation and provide you with a better service, we use cookies. By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies.

Plafonniers

Plafonnier Funicraft 4 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Funicraft 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5168-4
132,00 €
Notre plafonnier Funicraft 4 BL est un avion constitué de détails minuscules visant à imiter un avion réel. Ses couleurs, bleu rouge et blanc lui confèrent un côté amusant qui réjouira vos enfants. Ses deux hélices à l'avant contribuent à le rapprocher de la réalité et il possède 4 lumières sous ses ailes, prévues pour recevoir 4 ampoules et recouvertes...
Suspension Jetliner 3 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Jetliner 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5377-3
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Jetliner 3 BL, ressemble à un petit avion de chasse avec de minuscules détails en bleu, jaune et blanc. Son but ? Illuminer la chambre de votre enfant tout en créant une atmosphère amusante. Ce plafonnier contient 2 lumières blanches sous ses ailes, 1 lumière blanche à l'extrémité, 3 lumières LED sous le corps principal de l'avion. Il y a...
Plafonnier Enfant Bleu et Blanc - Cosmoluce 6 BL - Fusée
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Cosmoluce 6 BL

SHARM
MD-5740-6
126,00 €
Notre plafonnier Cosmoluce 6 BL est une fusée en plein vol dans le ciel, de couleurs bleues et blanches avec des détails jaunes. Autour de cette fusée se trouvent trois étoiles en bois, avec des douilles ainsi que trois nuages, eux aussi avec une douille. Ce plafonnier dispose également de 34 veilleuses LED fixées dans le ciel, ce qui s’apparente au corps...
Plafonnier Enfant Jaune et Blanc - Polyplane 8 Y - Avion
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Polyplane 8 Y

SHARM
MD-5725-8
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Polyplane 8 Y est un ciel bleu avec des nuages blancs, il y un grand avion jaune au centre et deux avions rouges et deux avions verts sur les côtés. Cette disposition donne un aspect réel de vol aux avions. Ce plafonnier a quatre grandes ampoules aux quatre coins et quatre petites ampoules LED autour. Les designers Sharm laissent la...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu - Dolphiled 4 BL - Dauphin
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Dolphiled 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5568-4
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Dolphiled 4 BL ressemble aux vagues de la mer, avec sa baleine jaune au centre et ses quatre dauphins bleu clair, chaque dauphin ayant sous lui une petite ampoule LED. Le plafonnier possède également 30 veilleuses disposées dans le ciel et dans les vagues. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer simplement les ampoules, les...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu, Blanc et Jaune - Naviled BL - Volant de Bateau
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Naviled BL

SHARM
MD-5685
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Naviled BL est un volant de bateau, de couleurs bleue, blanche et jaune. Au centre se trouve un globe en verre blanc décoré d'un effet bord de mer sableux, avec le filet de pêche, quelques coquillages et poissons. Ce plafonnier a 3 cercles de puces à LED, recouverts par le globe en verre, chaque cercle comporte une rangée de puces de 6000...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu et Jaune - Rainbow 4 BL + Y - Arc-en-ciel
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Rainbow 4 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5527-4
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Rainbow 4 BL+Y a une forme de ciel avec un soleil, un arc-en-ciel de couleurs vives, bleu, rouge, jaune et vert. Il y a aussi quatre nuages en bois, avec chacun une douille. Ce plafonnier dispose de 12 veilleuses LED afin d’illuminer et d’égayer ce joli ciel coloré. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer simplement les...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose, Blanc et Orange - Dreamled PK - Volant de Bateau
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Dreamled PK

SHARM
MD-5689
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Dreamled PK est un volant de bateau, de couleur rose, blanche et orange. Au centre se trouve un globe en verre blanc décoré d'un effet bord de mer sableux, avec le filet de pêche, quelques coquillages et poissons. Ce plafonnier a 3 cercles de puces à LED, recouverts par le globe en verre, chaque cercle comporte une rangée de puces de 6000...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu - Bluedore 5 BL - Ciel
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bluedore 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5655-5
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Bludore 5 BL est un ciel étoilé avec trois nuages en bois, chacun doté d'une ampoule, et d'une lune jaune avec une petite fille lui faisant un câlin, elle est dotée de deux ampoules. Ce plafonnier dispose également de 22 LED blancs pour donner de la luminosité au ciel mais aussi pour représenter les étoiles. Les designers Sharm laissent...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu - Beeland 3 BL - Abeille
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Beeland 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5606-3
108,00 €
Notre plafonnier Beeland 3 BL a de belles fleurs colorées et trois abeilles jaunes striées de noir, il y a également 3 globes en verre blanc avec une douille à l'intérieur. Le plafonnier dispose de 17 veilleuses blanches tout autour de la base. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer simplement les ampoules, les veilleuses ou les deux...
Plafonnier Enfant - Vert et Bleu - Lovely 4 GR - Dinosaures
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Lovely 4 GR

SHARM
MD-5722-4
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Lovely 4 GR a une forme ronde avec des dinosaures rigolos, tous fabriquées en bois, il y a aussi des dinosaures dessinés sur la base ronde. Le plafonnier comporte 4 ampoules réparties sur les dinosaures pour apporter de la luminosité. Il dispose également de 17 LED sur la base. Les designers du groupe Sharm laissent la possibilité...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu - Vivacolor 4 BL - Fleur
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Vivacolor 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5531-4
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Vivacolor 4 BL est une magnifique base en bois multicolore (bleu, jaune, rose, rouge et vert). Ce plafonnier est doté de quatre globes en verre blanc avec chacun une douille, et de 40 veilleuses LED. Cette combinaison permet d'éclairer parfaitement la chambre de votre enfant. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose - Bonheur 3 PK - Éléphant
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bonheur 3 PK

SHARM
MD-5712-3
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Bonheur 3 PK est une base ronde en bois avec des formes de fleurs, chacune avec une douille et une ampoule LED. Une balançoire pend d'un W en bois, sur celle-ci se trouve un éléphant rose et jaune. Ce plafonnier a également 24 veilleuses LED. Il illuminera parfaitement la chambre de votre enfant et ce petit éléphant rose trouvera...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose - Nostalgia 5 PK - Ciel
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Nostalgia 5 PK

SHARM
MD-5769-5
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Nostalgia 5 PK est un ciel étoilé avec trois nuages en bois, chacun doté d'une ampoule, et d'une lune jaune avec une petite fille lui faisant un câlin, elle est dotée de deux ampoules. Ce plafonnier dispose également de 22 LED blancs pour donner de la luminosité au ciel mais aussi pour représenter les étoiles. Les designers Sharm laissent...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose et Bleu - Farfaled 9 PK + BL - Papillon
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Farfaled 9 PK + BL

SHARM
MD-5506-9
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Farfaled 9 PK + Bl est un joli papillon rose en bois avec trois petits papillons en plastique, avec chacun une douille. Ce plafonnier dispose également de 24 veilleuses LED blanches disposées sur la structure du papillon. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer simplement les ampoules, les veilleuses ou les deux systèmes...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu et Jaune - Smily BL + Y - Soleil
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Smily 7 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5358-7
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Smily 7 BL + Y est un joli soleil souriant entouré par un arc-en-ciel et des nuages en bois. Ce plafonnier dispose de 3 petites ampoules LED fixées sur les nuages et de 3 petites ampoules LED fixées sur l'arc-en-ciel, à l'intérieur du soleil se trouve une ampoule E27. Il y a également 30 veilleuses LED blanches. Les designers Sharm...
Plafonnier Enfant - Vert et Jaune - Coccibelle 8 GR - Coccinelle
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Coccibelle 8 GR

SHARM
MD-5600-8
138,00 €
Notre plafonnier Coccibelle 8 GR est en forme de feuille d'arbre verte avec de belles coccinelles colorées, munis d'ampoules sur le corps. Il y a également 4 petites ampoules LED sur la feuille ainsi que 24 veilleuses LED blanches. Cette composition permettra d'illuminer convenablement la chambre de votre enfant. Les designers Sharm laissent la...
Block title

Visit our blog

Pour faciliter votre navigation et vous apporter un meilleur service nous utilisons des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation , vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.