Suspensions

Available
Suspensions

Pendant lamp - Seacraft 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5136-5
€120.00
Our SEACRAFT 5 BL pendant lamp, which is a lovely shaped glider boat, with tiny details, blue and white color, with metal gliders, and masts. It has 3 big  round glass globes, and 2 Bulbs in the main body of the boat that will brighte your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent imaginations, which will take...
Available
Suspensions

Pendant Lamp - Andiamo 7 AG

SHARM
MD-5083-7
€360.00
Our ANDIAMO 7 Ag pendant lamp, which has design of cruise steamer, shaped with tiny details, silvery Grey and white color, that will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent imaginations, which will take the kids to fairy tales world relaxing environment. The ANDIAMO 7 Ag pendant  lamp has 3 small...
Available
Suspensions

Pendant lamp - Helocloun 2 BL

SHARM
MD-5366-2
€96.00
Our HELOCLOUN 2 BL pendant lamp, which is a mini helicopter, lovely shaped with tiny details, it has round yellow metal base, have 2 hanging wires that hold the helicopter. It has 4 blue blades, and 2 red landing skids. It has 2 glass globes white color, with lampholders inside, one in the main body of helocopter, and the other is under the tale. The...
Available
Suspensions

Pendant lamp - Spunky 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5739-4
€120.00
Our SPUNKY 4 BL pendant lamp, which shape looks like a heavy duty helicopter made of high quality wood, lovely shaped with tiny details, it has two wings  with black blades that really turns by silent engines on both sides, giving the real motion of a helicopter, that will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun  atmosphere that will take the kids to...
Available
Suspensions

Pendant lamp child - Supersonic 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5352-3
€108.00
Our SUPERSONIC 3 BL pendant lamp, which shape is like a fighter mig plane, lovely shaped with tiny details of real plane, blue, yellow, red and white colors, that will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere that will take the kids to fairy tales world relaxing environment. The SUPERSONIC 3 BL pendant lamp has 2 lights under the wings, 1...
Available
Suspensions

Pendant lamp child - Jumboled 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5206-3
€132.00
Our JUMBOLED 3 BL pendant lamp, which shape is like a small fighter plane, lovely shaped with tiny details of real plane, it has 4 little weels that gives the real shape of a plane, in blue, yellow and white finish, made of metal and glass. This pendant has 2 white lights under the wings, 1 white light in the main glass body, 1 red light at the end of the...
Pendant lamp child - Helico 5 Blue
Available
Suspensions

Suspension - Helico 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5130-5
€120.00
Our HELICO 5 BL is a lovely pendant lamp with wooden shapes of small helicopters red, green and blue colors. It has 5 arms each one has a lamp holder, and blue PVC lampshades printed with lovely colorful planes. This fixture is made of metal, wood and PVC materials with beautiful harmony between them. The Helico 5 BL pendant lamp will brighten your kid's...
Available
€120.00
Our TINIWINI 3 pendant lamp, which shape looks like a multicolor carousel with blue metal body, and small funny animals with little toys seems to be enjoying their time. It is lovely shaped carousel with tiny details, made of iron and glass. Inside the main body there is a silent engine which turns the carousel on right and left, this movement will...
Pendant lamp child - Skyride 2 Silver
Available
Suspensions

Suspension - Skyride 2 AG

SHARM
MD-5082-2
€132.00
Our SKYRIDE 2 Ag pendant lamp, which lovely shaped like a motorcycle with tiny details of real model with 2 driving handles, and 4 exhaust tubes on the backside, it has also black wells that gives the real look of a motorcycle in grey, yellow and blue colors, that will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere that will take the kids to fairy...
Pendant lamp child - Skytroop Green
Available
Suspensions

Suspension - Skytroop 5 Gr

SHARM
MD-5622-5
€132.00
Our SKYTROOP 5 GR is a lovely pendant lamp with 4 plastic paratroopers with dark green military uniform, who are coming down with green parachutes, an artilary also is coming down with them, that will stir children's imagination and will love this fixture very much. This pendant lamp will brighten your kid's room, and will create a fun atmosphere that...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension - Ledomoto 4 Y

SHARM
MD-5711-4
€120.00
Our LEDOMOTO 4 Y pendant lamp which has yellow wooden base fixed on the ceiling, pending 3 lamp holders from the sides, and a yellow wooden motorcycle from the middle. Under this moto there is a white glass globe which has a lamp holder inside. All in bright yellow, grey, red and light blue colors, that will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Ankoblue 5 Bl

SHARM
MD-5775-5
€132.00
Our ANKOBLUE 5 BL is a lovely pendant lamp with 5 Anchor arms, color light/dark blue, with yellow line that gives beauty to this fixture, which is made of metal, wood, PVC and epoxy resin. Each arm has a lamp holder, and a PVC lampshade stripped with blue and white colors, printed with lovely pictures and colors of sea theme. This pendant lamp will...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Seafare 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5603-5
€120.00
Our SEAFARE 5 BL pendant lamp, which is a lovely pendant lamp with wooden lighthouse shape in the middle, light blue and white color, it has 5 arms with lamp holders, each arm has PVC lampshade stripped with blue and white colors, printed with lovely pictures of boats and other pictures of sea theme. SEAFARE 5 BL pendant lamp will brighten your kid's room...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Softiled 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5586-3
€120.00
SOFTILED 3 BL Pendant Lamp, which looks like Lifesaving toy that is pending from the ceiling with a big clock in the middle that have a lighthouse and sea theme pictures, with lovely blue and white colors, with fabric touch that will add the beauty of this fixture. It has 3 big white glass globes, each one has a lamp holder, also there are 24 LED night...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Timona 3 Bl

SHARM
MD-5735-3
€138.00
Our TIMONA 3 BL Pendant Lamp, which looks like a steering wheel of a boat which is fixed to the ceiling, decorated with a piece of fishing net and some seashells on it, all in blue and white colors. There are 3 beautiful little boats and 3 glass globes with lamp holders pending from this base. It has also 30 multicolor LED night lights located around the...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Delfino 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5553-3
€120.00
Our DELFINO 3 BL Pendant Lamp, which looks like a steering wheel of a boat with 3 colorful dolphins and 3 glass globes white color with lamp holders pending, that will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere that will take the kids to fairy tales world relaxing environment. Also there are 34 LED night lights on the base of this pendant lamp,...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Pingo 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5575-5
€120.00
Our PINGO 5 BL is a lovely pendant lamp with five arms and five toys made of PVC in the shape of funny toys blue color on each arm, located under the bulbs to give a very beautiful and funny lighting. It has also 5 lampshades made of fabric printed penguin pictures winter theme blue and white colors to give the snow and sky look. This pendant lamp will...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Drumlight 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5702-5
€120.00
Our DRUMLIGHT 5 BL pendant lamp is a very beautiful idea design from SHARM Group, with lovely colors pink and white. It has a metal base that will be fixed to the ceiling, pending one chain from it, and has 5 arms with one lamp holder on each one. All five arms are surrounded with one big lampshade which is made of PVC, pink and white colors, printed with...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Bonimoni 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5535-5
€120.00
Our BONIMONI 5 BL is a lovely pendant lamp with five arms and five toys made of plastic in the shape of funny snowmen in white color on each arm, located under the bulbs to give a very beautiful and funny lighting. It has also 5 lampshades printed with pictures of cartoon personalities skiing on snow, to give same joy to the children. This pendant lamp...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Winiluni 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5602-3
€120.00
Our WINILUNI 3 BL pendant lamp is a smiley moon, lovely shaped with white beard and yellow hat, has three pending glass globes with lamp holders inside each one, and has three yellow wooden stars pending fluently, giving the real look of a night sky. In the middle there is a wooden seesaw, with a funny yellow bear enjoying under the lights. This marvelous...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Observa 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5618-4
€102.00
Our OBSERVA 4 BL pendant lamp has a round yellow metal base, pending from it a wooden circle that has three lamp holders with different wooden shapes on each one. It has also a lovely moon with curious eyes, pending from the middle, looking down, wearing a blue hat with a yellow star. It has a white glass globe fixed on the hat from the middle with a lamp...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Smurfy Y

SHARM
MD-5211-1
€48.00
Our SMURFY Y + BL pendant lamp, is a lovely cartoon personality shape, wearing white trousers and white hat, with nice blue body, same as the original cartoon personality which is pending from the ceiling, as if descending with a yellow parachute, there is a big glass globe under the parachute, with a lamp holder, that will give light to show the smurf...
Pendant lamp child Hoopla 3 Blue
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Hoopla 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5661-3
€96.00
Our HOOPLA 3 BL pendant lamp, has a round wooden base with pictures of balls printed on with nice original colors, and 24 LED multicolor night lights are fixed on the sides of this round base, giving sportive shape and brightness to this pendant lamp. It has three wooden shapes of different kind balls pending from this wooden base, and three pending glass...
pendant lamp Elephy 5 Pink
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Elephy 5 PK

SHARM
MD-5683-5
€132.00
Our ELEPHY 5 PK + BL pendant lamp, is a lovely pendant lamp with 5 arms each arm has from down a toy in shape of little blue funny elephant, and from the upside there are 5 lampshades with lamp holders, the lampshades are in light pink color with white points. This pendant lamp will illuminate your kid's room and will show the elephants under the lights...

To facilitate your navigation and provide you with a better service, we use cookies. By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies.

Suspensions

Suspension Seacraft 5 BL
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Seacraft 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5136-5
120,00 €
Notre suspension Seacraft 5 BL est un joli bateau bleu et blanc, agrémenté de minuscules détails, de patins en métal et de mâts. Ses 3 grands globes de verre ronds et ses 2 ampoules dans le corps principal du bateau illumineront la chambre de votre enfant et créeront une atmosphère amusante qui leur permettra de développer leur imagination innocente. Ce...
Suspension Andiamo 7 AG
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Andiamo 7 AG

SHARM
MD-5083-7
360,00 €
Notre suspension ANDIAMO 7 Ag, prend la forme d’un bateau croisière à vapeur. Gris, argenté et blanc, il est agrémenté de minuscules détails pour se rapprocher, au mieux, d’un véritable bateau et illuminer la chambre de votre enfant en créant une atmosphère amusante qui développera son imagination. La suspension ANDIAMO 7 Ag contient 3 petites ampoules...
Suspension Helocloun 2 BL
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Helocloun 2 BL

SHARM
MD-5366-2
96,00 €
Notre suspension Helocloun 2 BL est un mini-hélicoptère de belle forme constituée de détails minuscules. Ce luminaire a une base ronde en métal jaune, possède 2 fils de suspension qui maintiennent l’hélicoptère, 4 lames bleues en guise d'hélices et 2 patins d’atterrissage rouges. Pour éclairer la chambre de votre enfant, la suspension contient 2 globes de...
Suspension Spunky 4 BL
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Spunky 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5739-4
120,00 €
Notre suspension Spunky 4 BL dont la forme ressemble à un hélicoptère robuste en bois de haute qualité est constitué de détails minuscules. Il possède des hélices de couleur  noir qui tournent vraiment grâce à ses moteurs silencieux. Cet hélicoptère va égayer la chambre de votre enfant et créer une atmosphère amusante qui emmènera les enfants dans le...
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Supersonic 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5352-3
108,00 €
Notre suspension Supersonic 3 BL reproduit la forme d'un avion de chasse avec de minuscules détails. Ses couleurs bleu, jaune, rouge et blanche, illumineront la chambre de votre enfant et créeront une atmosphère amusante qui les transportera vers de grandes aventures. La suspension Supersonic 3 BL dispose de 2 ampoules sous les ailes, 1 à l’intérieur du...
Suspension Jumboled 3 BL
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Jumboled 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5206-3
132,00 €
Notre suspension Jumboled 3 BL similaire à un petit avion de chasse est constituée de minuscules détails pour se rapprocher d'un avion réel. L'ajout de petites roues à son corps élégant, ses finitions et ses couleurs bleue, jaune et blanche lui confèrent un air réel. Ses parties en verre abritent 3 ampoules, ses ailes sont parsemées de 34 veilleuses LED,...
Suspension Helico 5 BL
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Helico 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5130-5
120,00 €
Notre Helico 5 BL est un joli lustre composé de petits hélicoptères en bois rouge, vert et bleu. Ses 5 branches contiennent chacune un support d'ampoule E27 et un abat-jour en pvc bleu imprimé avec de jolis avions colorés. Ce luminaire est fabriqué en métal, bois et pvc. La suspension Helico 5 BL illuminera la chambre de votre enfant et créera une...
Suspension Tiniwini 3 Rose
Available
120,00 €
Notre suspension Tiniwini 3 prend la forme d'un petit carrousel multicolor avec un corps en métal bleu ou rose, selon votre choix. Il est agrémenté de petits animaux rigolos et de petits personnages semblant profiter et s'amuser de ce manège qui tourne. C'est un joli carrousel avec beaucoup de détails, en fer et en verre. Le centre principal contient un...
Suspension Skyride 2 Argent
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Skyride 2 AG

SHARM
MD-5082-2
132,00 €
Notre suspension Skyride 2 Ag, est une moto avec de minuscules détails réels ; 2 poignées de conduite, 4 tubes d'échappement à l'arrière et des pneus noirs qui lui conférent l'apparence d'une moto réelle. Sa couleur de base argentée et ses touches de jaune et bleu égayeront la chambre de votre enfant et créeront une atmosphère amusante. Ce luminaire est...
Suspension Enfant - Skytroop 5 GR
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Skytroop 5 GR

SHARM
MD-5622-5
132,00 €
Notre SKYTROOP 5 GR est une suspension avec 4 parachutistes en plastique avec l'uniforme militaire vert foncé, équipés de parachutes verts. Un soldat est également en train de tomber, ce qui suscitera l'imagination des enfants et agrémente ce luminaire d'une touche de réalité. Cette suspension illuminera la chambre de votre enfant et créera une atmosphère...
Suspension enfant Ledomoto 4 Jaune
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Ledomoto 4 Y

SHARM
MD-5711-4
120,00 €
Notre suspension Ledomoto 4 Y est une moto jaune. Les couleurs jaune vif, gris, rouge et bleu clair illumineront la chambre de votre enfant et créeront une atmosphère amusante qui les emmènera dans un environnement relaxant. Cette suspension est composée de 4 ampoules représentant une étoile et les nuages ainsi que sous la moto pour l’illuminer, d’une...
Suspension enfant Ankoblue 5 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Ankoblue 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5775-5
132,00 €
Notre Ankoblue est un joli lustre sur le thème de la mer, de couleur bleu claire et foncé et une touche de jaune, chaque branche étant représentée par une ancre marine. Ses 5 branches contiennent chacune un support d’ampoule E27 et un abat-jour en PVC bleu et blanc avec de belles images de la mer. Ce luminaire est fabriqué en métal, bois, PVC et résine...
Suspension enfant Seafare 5 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Seafare 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5603-5
120,00 €
Notre suspension Seafare 5 BL est un joli phare en bois, de couleur bleu clair et blanc. Il est entouré de 5 branches munies d’un support d’ampoules E27 et d’un abat-jour en PVC bleu et blanc avec des bateaux et d’autres images sur le thème de la mer. Cette suspension ornera la chambre de votre enfant, ce qui va créer une atmosphère amusante  leur donnant...
Suspension enfant Softiled 3 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Softiled 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5586-3
120,00 €
Notre suspension Softiled 3 BL est une bouée de sauvetage avec, au centre, une horloge sur le thème de la mer, de couleur bleu et blanche et une touche de tissu qui ajoute de la beauté au luminaire. Il est composé de 3 grands globes de verre blanc, chacun avec un support d’ampoule E27 et de 24 veilleuses LED, scintillantes et multicolores, offrant une...
Suspension enfant Timona 3 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Timona 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5735-3
138,00 €
Notre suspension Timona 3 Bl est un volant de bateau fixé au plafond, il est décoré d’un filet de pêche et de quelques coquillages, le tout dans des couleurs bleues et blanches. Accrochés à celui-ci, 3 petits bateaux ainsi que 3 globes avec support d’ampoule. Sur cette suspension, il y a 30 veilleuses multicolores LED. Les designers du groupe Sharm...
Suspension enfant Delfino 3 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Delfino 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5553-3
120,00 €
Notre suspension Delfino 3 Bl est un volant de bateau sur lequel sont accrochés 3 dauphins colorés et 3 globes de verre de couleur blanche avec des supports d’ampoules. Il y a aussi 30 veilleuses à la base de cette suspension et autour de la partie supérieure. Les designers du groupe Sharm laissent la possibilité d’allumer uniquement les ampoules, les...
Suspension enfant Pingo 5 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Pingo 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5575-5
120,00 €
Notre suspension Pingo 5 Bl est composée de 5 branches, chacune ornée d’un ours bleu en PVC, avec un support d’ampoule. Cette suspension dispose de 5 abat-jours, faits de tissu, avec un pingouin et des couleurs bleues et blanches pour représenter la neige et le ciel. Cette suspension donnera de l’amusement illimité à vos enfants et transformera leur...
Suspension enfant Drumlight 5 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Drumlight 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5702-5
120,00 €
Notre suspension Drumlight 5 Bl est une très belle idée du groupe SHARM avec de jolies couleurs bleues roses et blanches. Elle se compose d’une base en métal à fixer au plafond et d’une chaîne qui relie les 5 branches, chacune disposant d’un support d’ampoule, à la base. Les 5 branches sont peu visibles car entourées d’un abat-jour en PVC rose bleu et...
Suspension enfant Bonimoni 5 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Bonimoni 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5535-5
120,00 €
Notre suspension Bonimoni 5 Bl est une joli suspension composé de 5 branches chacune orné d’un bonhomme de neige blanc pour offrir un éclairage très beau et amusant. Il y a également 5 abat-jours avec des personnages skiant sur la neige pour offrir de la joie aux enfants. Cette suspension illuminera la chambre de votre enfant et créera une atmosphère...
Suspension enfant Winiluni 3 bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Winiluni 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5602-3
120,00 €
Notre suspension Winiluni 3 Bl est une lune charmante avec une barbe blanche et un chapeau jaune. De cette lune pendent 3 globes de verre, chacun muni d’un support d’ampoule, et aussi 3 étoiles jaunes, ce qui offre un beau plafond la nuit. Au milieu de cette suspension se trouve une balançoire en bois sur laquelle est posé un ours jaune s’amusant sous les...
Suspension enfant Observa 4 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension Enfant - Observa 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5618-4
102,00 €
Notre suspension Observa 4 BL est une belle lune aux yeux curieux, coiffée d’un chapeau bleu avec une étoile jaune. La suspension contient une étoile et deux nuages avec un support d’ampoule ainsi qu’un globe blanc au centre, avec un support d’ampoule. Cette disposition donne plus d’éclairage et de beauté d’un ciel nocturne, ce qui illuminera la chambre...
Suspension enfant - Smurfy Jaune
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Smurfy Y

SHARM
MD-5211-1
48,00 €
Notre suspension Smurfy Y + Bl est un personnage de dessin animé au corps bleu, portant un pantalon blanc et bonnet blanc. Il est suspendu a une échelle arrondi pour donner l’illusion qu’il est accroché à un parachute jaune. Le globe blanc sous le parachute, avec support d’ampoule, illuminera le personnage mais aussi la chambre de votre enfant. Cette...
Suspension enfant - Hoopla 3 Bleu
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Hoopla 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5661-3
96,00 €
Notre suspension Hoopla 3 BL est composée de différents ballons ; de football, de basket et de football américain. Ces jolies couleurs originales sont agrémentées de 24 veilleuses multicolores LED. Les designers du groupe Sharm laissent la possibilité d’allumer uniquement les ampoules, les veilleuses ou les deux ensemble. Cette suspension amusera vos...
Suspension enfant - Elephy 5 Rose
Available
Suspensions

Suspension enfant - Elephy 5 PK

SHARM
MD-5683-5
132,00 €
Notre suspension Elephy 5 PK est une charmante suspension de 5 bras, chacune orné d’un éléphant bleu. Chaque bras dispose d’un abat-jour rose clair à pois blanc et d’un support d’ampoule. Cette suspension illuminera la chambre de votre enfant et l’emmènera dans un univers féerique et merveilleux.
Block title

Visit our blog

Pour faciliter votre navigation et vous apporter un meilleur service nous utilisons des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation , vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.