Luminaires Enfants

Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Jolisakte GR

SHARM
MT-7253E
€37.20
Our Joliskate GR is a beautiful funny green frog shaped table lamp standing on white skateboard that has green wheels, this frog has nice big black eyes that give the best funny look to this item. This frog's face has tiny face details of mouth and eyes and cheeks that give funny and cut look to this overall shape. The head of this frog is used as a...
Table lamp child - Yellow - Dog - Doggy Y
Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Doggy Y

SHARM
SSG-499-5
€31.20
Our DOGGY Y is a beautiful funny dog shaped table lamp, with yellow and white colors with pink cut touch on its shoulders, with nice big ears that give the best funny look to this item. Our Doogy Y is decorated with very funny big round yellow eyeglasses, and have tiny details of mouth and eyes, that gives cut look to this table lamp. The head of this dog...
Available
€31.20
Our Bearyled is a beautiful funny blue, pink or yellow little bear shaped table lamp, this bear has nice little ears that give the best funny look to this item. This bear's face is decorated with black nose, mouth and eyes, that gives cut and funny look to this overall shape. The head of this bear is used as a lampshade diffuser, inside have lamp holder,...
Table lamp child - Green and White - Rabbit - Rabiskate D/GR
Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Rabiskate D/GR

SHARM
MT-7253D
€37.20
Our Rabiskate D/GR is a beautiful funny green rabbit shaped table lamp standing on white skateboard that has green wheels, this rabbit has nice big ears that give the best funny look to this item. This rabbit's faces is decorated with very funny big round green eyeglasses, and have tiny face details of mouth and eyes, that gives cut look to this overall...
Table lamp child - Pink - Ballerina - Balerine PK
Out of stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Balerine PK

SHARM
MT-7205
€96.00
Our Balerine PK is a beautiful shaped table lamp, with small wooden base, pink color. On this pink base there is pair of special footwear for ballerina, with girlish ribbon tied in beautiful way. This base has a metal poll in the middle, ends from upside with a light pink lampshade which has very nice design, also trimmed with white from up and down, and...
Table lamp child - Brown and white - Book - Lozana BR
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Lozana BR

SHARM
MT-7101
€81.00
Our Lozana BR is a beautiful and classy shaped table lamp which is in shape of books. Sharm designers shaped four closed books in different colors, and an opened book on the top, all made of special resin, with attractive colors. On the books there are nice meaningful words written in golden letters, giving the serious beauty to this table lamp. In the...
Table lamp child - Brown - Violin - Melolamp  BR
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Melolamp BR

SHARM
MT-7102
€81.00
Our Melolamp BR is a beautiful and classy shaped table lamp with square wooden base, which has an opened copybook made of special resin with some lines of musical scale. In the middle of this copybook is standing a brown violin in very romantic look. This violin is designed and shaped by Sharm designers with very tiny details of a real violin. On top of...
Table lamp child - Blue and White - Anchor - Ankora BL
Available
€54.00
Our Ankora BL is a beautiful anchor shaped table lamp with round wooden base, which is decorated with paintings and small sea figures, seabird, some ropes, with all tiny details and yellow cute touch. There is a round picture frame in the middle of this anchor that will give the serious beauty and personalize this table lamp. This anchor has a metal arm...
Table lamp child - Dark Blue and White - Rudder - Selvino D/BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Selvino D/BL

SHARM
MT-7109
€54.00
Selvino D/BL is a table lamp which has shape of boat steering wheel, with round wooden base. This steering wheel is decorated with sea figures and different paintings, with beautiful harmony of tiny details, that will take children to fishers sea life legendary stories, by give them unlimited fun and convert their room to wonderful space. This steering...
Table lamp child - Blue and White - Boat - Petibato BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Petibato BL

SHARM
MT-7175
€54.00
Our Petibato BL is a beautiful fishing boat shaped table lamp with round wooden base, which is decorated with a shape of small fishing boat with its fishing net and small sea figures and birds attached on it. With ropes inside the boat, you will find a beautiful harmony of tiny details, that will take children to fishers sea life legendary stories, by...
Table lamp child - Blue and white - Lighthouse - Petifare BL
Available
Lampe à poser / Veilleuse

Lampe de table Enfant - Petifare BL

SHARM
MT-7108
€54.00
Our Petifare BL is a table lamp sculpted by Sharm designers, looks like a lighthouse on seashore, with round white wooden base. It is shaped and painted in blue and white colors in very perfect way, with two floors of balconies, and all tiny details, that make it looks like a real lighthouse. On top of it there is a lamp holder and a white lampshade...
Table lamp child - Blue and white - Anchor - Valori BL
Available
Lampe à poser / Veilleuse

Lampe de table Enfant - Valori BL

SHARM
MT-7160
€54.00
Our Valori BL is a beautiful anchord shaped table lamp with round wooden base, which is decorated with paintings of small sea figures with tiny details, red cut touch. There is a round clock in the middle of this anchor that will give the serious beauty of this table lamp. This anchor has an arm in the middle, ends with a white lampshade that has a lamp...
Ceiling lamp child - Green and Yellow - Ladybug - Coccibelle 8 GR
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Coccibelle 8 GR

SHARM
MD-5600-8
€138.00
Our Coccibelle 8 GR ceiling lamp which has a wooden base, its shape as green leaf with lovely and colorful ladybugs, with bulbs on their body, there are other 4 small bulbs fixed on the wooden base, it has also 24 LED night lights that will increase the brightness of this fixture. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue and Yellow - Sun - Smily 7 BL + Y
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Smily 7 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5358-7
€120.00
Our Smily 7 BL + Yceiling lamp, which has a wooden base, its shape as piece of blue sky with lovely and colorful rainbow, with 3 wooden white clouds. This ceiling lamp has 3 small LED bulbs fixed on clouds, and 3 small bulbs fixed on the rainbow. In the middle there is a wooden shape of yellow sun with a bulb under it, painted nice smiling face, with 1...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink and Blue - Butterfly - Farfaled 9 PK + BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Farfaled 9 PK + BL

SHARM
MD-5506-9
€120.00
Our Farfaled 9 PK + BL ceiling lamp, which shape is like pink butterfly made of wood, with 3  blue small butterfly shapes made in plastic, each one has lamp holder, also there are 6 small  white LED lights three on each side. It has also 24 LED white tiny lights to give the extreme beauty and brightness to this fixture. All these lights that comes from...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink - Sky - Nostalgia 5 PK
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Nostalgia 5 PK

SHARM
MD-5769-5
€120.00
Our Nostalgia 5 PK ceiling lamp which shape is like pink sky with a yellow moon that has 2 bulbs, and a little girl hugging the moon, also there are 3 pieces of wooden clouds lovely shaped, each one has a bulb. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fu atmosphere by enbodiment of childhood and their innocent imagination, which will...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink - Elephant - Bonheur 3 PK
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bonheur 3 PK

SHARM
MD-5712-3
€120.00
Our Bonheur 3 PK ceiling lamp is a wooden dream land with pink and other light colors that give to this fixture extreme beauty. Has small wooden flower shapes each one has a lamp holder and a LED light, there are also 24 tiny LED lights on the base. There is a wooden letter (W) fixed base, and a seesaw is pending from this letter fluently, with a little...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - Flower - Vivacolor 4 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Vivacolor 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5531-4
€120.00
Our Vivacolor 4 BL ceiling lamp is a wonderful shape of multicolor wooden base (blue, yellow, pink, red, green) colors, all made of wood. It has four lamp holders, and 40 LED liny lights to give the extreme beauty and brightness to this fixture, and give the children unlimited fun and convert their room to wonderful space. Can choose alternately to light...
Ceiling lamp child - Green and Blue - Dinosaurs - Lovely 4 GR
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Lovely 4 GR

SHARM
MD-5722-4
€120.00
Our Lovely 4 GR ceiling lamp has a round shaped with three funny cartoon personalities all made of wood MDF. There are also funny pictures of cartoon personalities painted on the round base of this ceiling lamp. It has 4 bulbs beneath to illuminate the room and give light to this fixture. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid’s room and creates a fun...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - Bee - Beeland 3 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Beeland 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5606-3
€108.00
Our Beeland 3 BL ceiling lamp, which shape is like blue meadow with many colorful flowers and three bees in yellow color stripped with black. It has also three glass globes with lamp holder inside. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid’s room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent imaginations, which will take the...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - Sky - Bludore 5 BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bluedore 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5655-5
€120.00
Our Bluedore 5 BL ceiling lamp which shape is like blue sky with a yellow moon that has two bulbs and a little girl hugging the moon, also there are three pieces of wooden clouds lovely shaped, each one has a bulb. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent imagination, which...
Ceiling lamp child - Pink - ship's steering wheel - Dreamled PK
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier enfant - Dreamled PK

SHARM
MD-5689
€120.00
Our Dreamled PK lamp looks like a steering wheel of a boat in bright pink, orange and white colors, with big glass globe in the middle, which is decorated by effect of sandy seashore with fishing net and few fish and shells. This ceiling lamp has 3 circles of LED chips, covered with big glass globe in the middle. Each circle has one row of 6000 K chips,...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue and yellow - Rainbow - Rainbow 4 BL + Y
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier enfant - Rainbow 4 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5527-4
€120.00
Our Rainbow 4 BL + Y ceiling lamp,  which shape is like sky with sun and rainbow in bright colors, blue, red, yellow and green, it has also four pieces of wooden clouds lovely shaped, each one has glass globe and a lamp holder inside. This ceiling lamp will brighten your kid's room and creates a fun atmosphere by embodiment of childhood and their innocent...
Ceiling lamp child - Blue - ship's steering wheel - Naviled BL
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier enfant - Naviled BL

SHARM
MD-5685
€120.00
Our Naviled BL lamp looks like a steering wheel of a boat in bright pink, orange and white colors, with big glass globe in the middle, which is decorated by effect of sandy seashore with fishing net and few fish and shells. This ceiling lamp has 3 circles of LED chips, covered with big glass globe in the middle. Each circle have one row of 6000 K chips,...

To facilitate your navigation and provide you with a better service, we use cookies. By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies.

Luminaires Enfants

Si vous souhaitez perfectionner la chambre ou la salle de jeux de vos enfants en pleine croissance, changer le système d'éclairage pourrait être le meilleur choix. C'est dans cette optique que le groupe Sharm a créé toute une gamme de luminaires pour vos enfants, appliques murales, lampes de tables, suspensions... De nombreuses solutions pour donner un sourire à vos enfants et égayer leurs soirées. Nos designers ont conçus des luminaires avec une multitude de formes et de thèmes pour stimuler l'imagination des enfants et créer un environnement joyeux.

Lampe de table Enfant - Jolisakte GR - Grenouille Verte
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Joliskate GR

SHARM
MT-7253E
37,20 €
Notre lampe de table Joliskate GR est une jolie grenouille accompagnée de son skateboard. Cette grenouille verte et blanche a des beaux yeux noirs, et des détails au niveau des joues et de la bouche. La tête de la grenouille diffuse la lumière grâce à la douille et à l'ampoule LED 3W qui se trouve à l'intérieur. Cette composition ravira vos enfants et les...
Lampe de table Enfant - Chien - Jaune -Doggy Y
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Doggy Y

SHARM
SSG-499-5
31,20 €
Notre lampe de table Doggy Y est un petit chien avec un corps jaune, une tête blanche. Il a également de grandes oreilles, une jolie paire de lunettes assorties, une jolie bouche souriante et des yeux rigolos. La tête de ce chien sert d'abat-jour, de diffuseur pour la lumière, la douille se trouvant à l'intérieur. Selon la puissance de l'ampoule choisie,...
Lampe de table Enfant - Bearyled - Ours bleu
Available
31,20 €
Notre lampe de table Bearyled est en forme d'un petit ours bleu, rose ou jaune, selon votre choix. Il dispose de petites oreilles, d'un nez, d'une bouche et des yeux noirs qui lui donne un aspect réel et amusant. La tête de l'ours sert de diffuseur, à l'intérieur se trouvent une douille et une ampoule de 3 W inclus. Cette composition habillera et...
Lampe de table Enfant - Lapin skatteur - Vert - Rabiskate D/GR
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Rabiskate D/GR

SHARM
MT-7253D
37,20 €
Notre lampe de table Rabiskate D/GR est un joli lapin avec un corps vert et une tête blanche. Il est doté de grandes oreilles, de belles lunettes rondes ainsi qu'une bouche et des yeux amusants. La tête de ce lapin est l'abat-jour de la lampe mais sert aussi de diffuseur pour la lumière dont l'ampoule se trouve à l'intérieur. Elle trouvera parfaitement sa...
Lampe de table Enfant - Rose - Ballerine - Balerine PK
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Balerine PK

SHARM
MT-7205
96,00 €
Notre lampe de table Balerine PK est en forme de ballerines de danse rose avec un ruban délicatement noué. Elles sont posées sur un socle en bois rose. Au centre de ce socle se trouve une tige métallique au bout de laquelle se trouvent une douille et un abat-jour rose pâle avec un liseré blanc en haut et en bas. Cette composition attirera les passionnés...
Lampe de table Enfant - Livres - Marron - Lozana BR
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Lozana BR

SHARM
MT-7101
81,00 €
Notre lampe de table Lozana BR est une élégante lampe en forme de livre. Les designers du groupe Sharm ont mis au point quatre livres fermés de différentes couleurs et un livre ouvert sur le dessus, tous en résine époxy, aux couleurs attrayantes. Au milieu du livre ouvert se trouve une tige en métal avec une douille et un abat-jour au bout. Cette...
Lampe de table Enfant - Violon - Marron - Melolamp BR
Hors stock
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Melolamp BR

SHARM
MT-7102
81,00 €
Notre lampe de table Melolamp BR est composée d'un livre en résine avec dessus des partitions de musique. Au milieu de ce livre se trouve un violon brun, il a été conçu et façonné, par les designers du groupe Sharm, pour lui donner l'aspect d'un vrai violon. Au-dessus de ce violon, il y a un abat-jour beige clair. Cette composition attirera les enfants...
Lampe de table Enfant - Ancre Marine - Bleu - Ankora BL
Available
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Ankora BL est une belle lampe en forme d'ancre marine avec de nombreux détails de la mer, tel que les oiseaux marins et les cordes. Au centre de cette ancre se trouve un cadre photo rond qui permettra à votre enfant de personnaliser sa lampe avec la photo de son choix. Cette ancre a une tige métallique au centre qui se termine par une...
Lampe de table Enfant - Gouvernail - Bleu Foncé - Selvino D/BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Selvino D/BL

SHARM
MT-7109
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Selvino D/BL est en forme de gouvernail, il est décoré de détails de la mer qui emmèneront vos enfants au cœur de légendes marines. Ce volant a une tige en métal au centre, qui dispose d'une douille, et un abat-jour blanc. Cette lampe de table est fournie avec un interrupteur marche/arrêt.
Lampe de table Enfant - Voilier - Bleu - Petibato BL
Available
Appliques

Lampe de table Enfant - Petibato BL

SHARM
MT-7175
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Petibato BL est un petit bateau de pêche avec son filet de pêche, ses nombreux détails de la mer et ses oiseaux. Avec ses nombreux détails, vos enfants seront emmenés à la mer et pourront l'intégrer dans leurs histoires imaginaires. Ce bateau a une tige en métal au centre qui comporte une douille et un abat-jour blanc. Cette lampe de...
Lampe de table Enfant - Phare - Bleu - Petifare BL
Available
Lampe à poser / Veilleuse

Lampe de table Enfant - Petifare BL

SHARM
MT-7108
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Petifare BL est un phare en bois blanc, il est façonné dans des tons bleu et blanc, avec des détails de la mer. Au sommet du phare se trouve une douille et un abat-jour blanc. Ce phare attirera les enfants et les fera naviguer dans leur imagination. Cette lampe de table est fournie avec un interrupteur marche/arrêt.
Lampe de table Enfant - Bleu - Gouvernail - Valori BL
Available
Lampe à poser / Veilleuse

Lampe de table Enfant - Valori BL

SHARM
MT-7160
54,00 €
Notre lampe de table Valori BL est une belle ancre en bois décorée de petits détails marins. Il y a une horloge ronde au milieu de cette ancre qui permettra à vos enfants de se repérer dans le temps. Cette ancre dispose d'un bras au centre qui se termine avec un abat-jour blanc muni d'une douille à l'intérieur. Cette lampe de table est fournie avec un...
Plafonnier Enfant - Vert et Jaune - Coccibelle 8 GR - Coccinelle
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Coccibelle 8 GR

SHARM
MD-5600-8
138,00 €
Notre plafonnier Coccibelle 8 GR est en forme de feuille d'arbre verte avec de belles coccinelles colorées, munis d'ampoules sur le corps. Il y a également 4 petites ampoules LED sur la feuille ainsi que 24 veilleuses LED blanches. Cette composition permettra d'illuminer convenablement la chambre de votre enfant. Les designers Sharm laissent la...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu et Jaune - Smily BL + Y - Soleil
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Smily 7 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5358-7
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Smily 7 BL + Y est un joli soleil souriant entouré par un arc-en-ciel et des nuages en bois. Ce plafonnier dispose de 3 petites ampoules LED fixées sur les nuages et de 3 petites ampoules LED fixées sur l'arc-en-ciel, à l'intérieur du soleil se trouve une ampoule E27. Il y a également 30 veilleuses LED blanches. Les designers Sharm...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose et Bleu - Farfaled 9 PK + BL - Papillon
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Farfaled 9 PK + BL

SHARM
MD-5506-9
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Farfaled 9 PK + Bl est un joli papillon rose en bois avec trois petits papillons en plastique, avec chacun une douille. Ce plafonnier dispose également de 24 veilleuses LED blanches disposées sur la structure du papillon. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer simplement les ampoules, les veilleuses ou les deux systèmes...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose - Nostalgia 5 PK - Ciel
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Nostalgia 5 PK

SHARM
MD-5769-5
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Nostalgia 5 PK est un ciel étoilé avec trois nuages en bois, chacun doté d'une ampoule, et d'une lune jaune avec une petite fille lui faisant un câlin, elle est dotée de deux ampoules. Ce plafonnier dispose également de 22 LED blancs pour donner de la luminosité au ciel mais aussi pour représenter les étoiles. Les designers Sharm laissent...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose - Bonheur 3 PK - Éléphant
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bonheur 3 PK

SHARM
MD-5712-3
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Bonheur 3 PK est une base ronde en bois avec des formes de fleurs, chacune avec une douille et une ampoule LED. Une balançoire pend d'un W en bois, sur celle-ci se trouve un éléphant rose et jaune. Ce plafonnier a également 24 veilleuses LED. Il illuminera parfaitement la chambre de votre enfant et ce petit éléphant rose trouvera...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu - Vivacolor 4 BL - Fleur
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Vivacolor 4 BL

SHARM
MD-5531-4
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Vivacolor 4 BL est une magnifique base en bois multicolore (bleu, jaune, rose, rouge et vert). Ce plafonnier est doté de quatre globes en verre blanc avec chacun une douille, et de 40 veilleuses LED. Cette combinaison permet d'éclairer parfaitement la chambre de votre enfant. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer...
Plafonnier Enfant - Vert et Bleu - Lovely 4 GR - Dinosaures
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Lovely 4 GR

SHARM
MD-5722-4
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Lovely 4 GR a une forme ronde avec des dinosaures rigolos, tous fabriquées en bois, il y a aussi des dinosaures dessinés sur la base ronde. Le plafonnier comporte 4 ampoules réparties sur les dinosaures pour apporter de la luminosité. Il dispose également de 17 LED sur la base. Les designers du groupe Sharm laissent la possibilité...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu - Beeland 3 BL - Abeille
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Beeland 3 BL

SHARM
MD-5606-3
108,00 €
Notre plafonnier Beeland 3 BL a de belles fleurs colorées et trois abeilles jaunes striées de noir, il y a également 3 globes en verre blanc avec une douille à l'intérieur. Le plafonnier dispose de 17 veilleuses blanches tout autour de la base. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer simplement les ampoules, les veilleuses ou les deux...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu - Bluedore 5 BL - Ciel
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Bluedore 5 BL

SHARM
MD-5655-5
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Bludore 5 BL est un ciel étoilé avec trois nuages en bois, chacun doté d'une ampoule, et d'une lune jaune avec une petite fille lui faisant un câlin, elle est dotée de deux ampoules. Ce plafonnier dispose également de 22 LED blancs pour donner de la luminosité au ciel mais aussi pour représenter les étoiles. Les designers Sharm laissent...
Plafonnier Enfant - Rose, Blanc et Orange - Dreamled PK - Volant de Bateau
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Dreamled PK

SHARM
MD-5689
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Dreamled PK est un volant de bateau, de couleur rose, blanche et orange. Au centre se trouve un globe en verre blanc décoré d'un effet bord de mer sableux, avec le filet de pêche, quelques coquillages et poissons. Ce plafonnier a 3 cercles de puces à LED, recouverts par le globe en verre, chaque cercle comporte une rangée de puces de 6000...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu et Jaune - Rainbow 4 BL + Y - Arc-en-ciel
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Rainbow 4 BL + Y

SHARM
MD-5527-4
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Rainbow 4 BL+Y a une forme de ciel avec un soleil, un arc-en-ciel de couleurs vives, bleu, rouge, jaune et vert. Il y a aussi quatre nuages en bois, avec chacun une douille. Ce plafonnier dispose de 12 veilleuses LED afin d’illuminer et d’égayer ce joli ciel coloré. Les designers Sharm laissent la possibilité d'allumer simplement les...
Plafonnier Enfant - Bleu, Blanc et Jaune - Naviled BL - Volant de Bateau
Available
Plafonniers

Plafonnier Enfant - Naviled BL

SHARM
MD-5685
120,00 €
Notre plafonnier Naviled BL est un volant de bateau, de couleurs bleue, blanche et jaune. Au centre se trouve un globe en verre blanc décoré d'un effet bord de mer sableux, avec le filet de pêche, quelques coquillages et poissons. Ce plafonnier a 3 cercles de puces à LED, recouverts par le globe en verre, chaque cercle comporte une rangée de puces de 6000...
Block title

Visit our blog

Pour faciliter votre navigation et vous apporter un meilleur service nous utilisons des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation , vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.